Our street food nights are back

Join us outside our Georgian House on a Monday and Tuesday evening from 5pm 8pm for some delicious food from a variety of local food vendors.

If you would like to enjoy your dinner with a drink or two, you are welcome to sit in our bar or outside seating area. Booking is recommended.

If you would like to pre order your food, you can do so by contacting each vendor directly.

 

Monday 16th May – Phat Khao and Elsies Pizza

Tuesday 17th May – Churros & Chorizo and Chip Buckets

Monday 23rd May – East Coast Pizza and Bubble and Melt Waffles

Tuesday 24th May – Churros & Chorizo and Chip Buckets

Monday 30th May – Burger Jam and Debbies Dinky Donuts

Tuesday 31st May – Chip Buckets

Monday 6th June – Christophes Crepes and East Coast Pizza

Tuesday 7th June – Churros & Chorizo and Chip Buckets

Monday 13th June – Christophes Crepes and Phat Khao

Tuesday 14th June – Burger Jam and Chip Buckets

Monday 20th June – East Coast Pizza and The Waffle Wagon

Tuesday 21st June – Churros & Chorizo and Chip Buckets

Monday 27th June – Burger Jam and The Chocolate Bar Baker

Tuesday 28th June – Churros & Chorizo and Chip Buckets

Opening Times

Monday and Tuesday
5.00pm- 8.00pm

Make a Reservation

What Our Customers Say

“Our stay at Park Farm Hotel was a weekend honeymoon a week after our wedding, we'd booked the executive suite but when we arrived we had been upgraded to the boutique suite which we were very shocked at. Reception staff were friendly & helpful, our room was beautiful & spotless. The spa was to die for, the food at the bar & breakfast in the restaurant we could not fault & I would 100% recommend booking afternoon tea. I have already recommended this hotel to family members & we have decided to go back yearly as an anniversary treat. We enjoyed a stroll around the grounds & we felt like we were in our own little bubble, a million miles away. Thank you Park Farm Hotel for a beautiful, peaceful & luxurious stay.”

EHRT
Trip Advisor Logo